Back to School

I’m a total nerd when it comes to office and school supplies. Show me an aisle full of pretty pens and Post-it Notes and I’m in heaven.

For today, in honor of my last first day of school ever, I present you with some of the most interesting office supplies that I’ve come across to date:

This Nendo DATA Clip functions as both a paper clip and a flash drive so you’ll be sure to use it often and never misplace it! 

I’m in love with the geometric prints on these Dabney Lee  office folders. They make me want to organize everything!

If you’re anywhere near as obsessed with Post-it Notes as I am then the Pebble Collection for 3M is for you! This is by far the chicest way to keep Post-its and tape on your desk. Also, Karim Rashid, the designer of the Pebble Collection, is absolutely incredible. I literally got lost in his website for a solid 20 minutes.

This DCI “I am not a paper cup…” speaks for itself. It’s an eco-friendly alternative to a paper coffee cup; you can be green and get your caffeine fix at the same time.

What fun office supplies will you be picking up for school?

1 Comment

Filed under Holidays, Life

One response to “Back to School

  1. Ugh. I’m in love. I am a functioning office supply addict. Too freakin’ cute! You should see the file folders I have at my desk!

Leave a Reply

